New album Dead and Gone out Sept. 28

Dog Is Blue - Dead and Gone

It’s been a while, but our new album, Dead and Gone, comes out on Sept. 28, 2018. Digital distributed by Zunior, it will be available on all the usual streaming/download services.

We’ve got a release party in Toronto on Saturday, Sept. 29 in our neighbourhood at Dora Keogh’s on Danforth. Afterwards we’re playing sporadic shows in Oct/Nov including Prince Edward County and a few house shows in the Halifax area. Stay tuned for more updates. 

Here’s the tracklist:

  • 01. Flightless Birds
  • 02. Little Dragon Slayer
  • 03. It’s OK
  • 04. Skeleton
  • 05. Poor Old Ben
  • 06. Button Song
  • 07. Kalamazoo
  • 08. Feel Good Hit
  • 09. Young Pup
  • 10. I Got Nothing
  • 11. Dead and Gone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *